Coach Eric Polli
President/CEO

Executive Director of College Counseling 
epolli@masseliteselect.com
978-290-2256


Coach Tim Griffin

Executive Director of Girls Basketball
tgriffin@masseliteselect.com
631-671-1075


Coach Matt Brewer 

Executive Director of Boys Basketball 

mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 

339-234-0158


Coach Steve Harrington
Director of Hosted Tournaments 
sharrington@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ayham Mattar 

Director of Player Development 

amattar@masseliteselect.com


Coach JD Neal 

Director of Operations 
jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ryan Woumn 

Girls College Recruitment Director 

rwoumn@masseliteselect.com


Coach James Mott 

Boys College Recruitment Director 

jmott@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Rebecca Morris 

Assistant Girls College Recruitment Director 

rmorris@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mark Mastrullo

Assistant Boys College Recruiting Director 

mastrullo@masseliteselect.com 




CLUB TEAM COACHES 

Coach Alex Aiello - aaiello@masseliteselect.com 


Coach John Amentola - jamentola@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Jay Beers - jbeers@masseliteselect.com


Coach Brianne Caira - bcaira@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Rob Cameron - rcameron@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Jake Castinetti - jcastinetti@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Greg Colarusso - gcolarusso@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Tori Cyrus - tcyrus@masseliteselect.com


Coach Kathy Gruznyski - kgruznyski@masseliteselect.com 


​Coach Jim Guerriero - jguerriero@masseliteselect.com


Coach Donovin Ford-Hayes - dhayes@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Jesse Inglis - jinglis@masseliteselect.com  


Coach Walter Kelly  - wkelly@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Hannah Kimker - kkimker@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Julie McCarthy - jmccarthy@masseliteselect.com


Coach Maggie Reedy - mreedy@masseliteselect.com 

​Coach Kaitlyn Wechsler - kwechsler@masseliteselect.com 




Contact US