Coach Eric Polli
President of Basketball Operations 

Executive Director of College Counseling 
epolli@masseliteselect.com


Coach Steve Harrington 

Executive Director of Program Development 

sharrington@masseliteselect.com 



Coach Matt Brewer 

Executive Director of Boys Basketball 

mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 



Coach Norma Waggett 

Executive Director of Girls Basketball 

nwaggett@masseliteselect.com


Jillian Brothers 

Program Registrar 

registrar@masseliteselect.com 

978-303-8402


Coach Jaime Hancock 

Central Massachusetts Boys Director 

jhancock@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mike Davidson 

Central Massachusetts Girls Director 

mdavidson@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Josh Morse 

Western Massachusetts Boys Director 

jmorse@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mark Jenkins 

Boys College Recruitment Director 

mjenkins@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Dallas Nealy 

Girls College Recruitment Director 

dneely@masseliteselect.com 


Coach JD Neal 

Associate to Basketball Operations 

jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Greg Gillette 

Summer Camp Coordinator 

ggillette@masseliteselect.com 


CLUB TEAM COACHES DIRECTORY  

Coach John Amentola - jamentola@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jay Beers - jbeers@masseliteselect.com

Coach Joe Bibbo - jbibbo@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Keith Boissoneau - kboissoneau@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Matt Brewer - mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Rob Clemente - rclemente@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mike Constantino - mconstantino@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Alec Cornish - acornish@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mike Davidson - mdavidson@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Scott Davidson - sdavidson@masseliteselect.com​​

Coach Roberto Fontanez - rfontanez@masseliteselect.com 

​Coach Jim Guerriero - jguerriero@masseliteselect.com

Coach Jaime Hancock - jhancock@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jesse Inglis - jinglis@masseliteselect.com  

Coach Mark Jenkins - mjenkins@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Walter Kelly  - wkelly@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Hannah Kimker - hkimker@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mark Mastrullo - mmastrullo@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jeff Merrill - jmerrill@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Josh Morse - jmorse@masseliteselect.com

Coach JD Neal - jneal@masseliteselect.com 

​Coach Dallas Nealy - dneely@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Eric Polli - epolli@masseliteselect.com ​​

Coach Norma Waggett - nwaggett@masseliteselect.com



need more info?