Coach Eric Polli
President/CEO

Executive Director of College Counseling 
epolli@masseliteselect.com
978-290-2256 


Coach Matt Brewer 

Executive Director of Boys Basketball 

mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 

339-234-0158 


Coach Norma Waggett 

Executive Director of Girls Basketball 

nwaggett@masseliteselect.com


Jillian Brothers 

Program Registrar 

registrar@masseliteselect.com 

978-303-8402


Coach Steve Harrington
Director of Program Enhancement  
sharrington@masseliteselect.com 


Coach JD Neal 

Director of Operations 
jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Jaime Hancock 

Central Massachusetts Boys Director 

jhancock@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mike Davidson 

Central Massachusetts Girls Director 

mdavidson@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Josh Morse 

Western Massachusetts Boys Director 

jmorse@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Kevin Hazelton 

Eastern Massachusetts Boys Director 

khazelton@masseliteselect.com


Coach James Mott 

Boys College Recruitment Director 

jmott@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Dino Porcic 

Girls College Recruitment Director 

dporcic@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mark Mastrullo

Assistant Boys College Recruiting Director 

mastrullo@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Shannon Samuels 

Assistant Girls College Recruiting Director 

ssamuels@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mark Jenkins 

Player Development Coordinator 

mjenkins@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Greg Gillette 

Summer Camp Coordinator 

ggillette@masseliteselect.com 


CLUB TEAM COACHES DIRECTORY  

Coach John Amentola - jamentola@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jay Beers - jbeers@masseliteselect.com

Coach Keith Boissoneau - kboissoneau@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Matt Brewer - mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mike Davidson - mdavidson@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Scott Davidson - sdavidson@masseliteselect.com

Coach Greg Gillette - ggillette@masseliteselect.com

​Coach Jim Guerriero - jguerriero@masseliteselect.com

Coach Jaime Hancock - jhancock@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Kevin Hazelton - khazelton@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jesse Inglis - jinglis@masseliteselect.com  

Coach Mark Jenkins - mjenkins@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Walter Kelly  - wkelly@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Kevin Lentini - klentini@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mark Mastrullo - mmastrullo@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jeff Merrill - jmerrill@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Josh Morse - jmorse@masseliteselect.com

Coach James Mott - jmott@masseliteselect.com 

Coach JD Neal - jneal@masseliteselect.com 

​Coach Dallas Neely - dneely@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Eric Polli - epolli@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Dino Porcic - dporcic@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Chris Samatro - csamataro@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Shannon Samuels - ssamuels@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Raynaldi Voyard - rvoyard@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Norma Waggett - nwaggett@masseliteselect.com

Coach Scott Wick - swick@masseliteselect.com 


need more info?