Coach Eric Polli
President/CEO

Executive Director of College Counseling 
epolli@masseliteselect.com
978-303-8402 (ext. 1)


Coach Matt Brewer 

Executive Director of Boys Basketball 

mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 

978-303-8402 (ext. 2) 


Jillian Brothers 

Program Registrar 

registrar@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Steve Harrington
Director of Program Enhancement  
sharrington@masseliteselect.com 


Coach JD Neal 

Director of Operations 
jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Jaime Hancock 

Central Massachusetts Boys Director 

jhancock@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mike Davidson 

Central Massachusetts Girls Director 

mdavidson@masseliteselect.com 


Coach James Mott 

Boys College Recruitment Director 

jmott@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Dino Porcic 

Girls College Recruitment Director 

dporcic@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Mark Mastrullo

Assistant Boys College Recruiting Director 

mastrullo@masseliteselect.com 




CLUB TEAM COACHES DIRECTORY  

Coach John Amentola - jamentola@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jay Beers - jbeers@masseliteselect.com

Coach Laura Beohner - lbeohner@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Matt Brewer - mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mike Davidson - mdavidson@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Ryan Fitzgerald '14 - rfitzgerald@masseliteselect.com 

​Coach Jim Guerriero - jguerriero@masseliteselect.com

Coach Kevin Hazelton - khazelton@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Jesse Inglis - jinglis@masseliteselect.com  

Coach Walter Kelly  - wkelly@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Hannah Kimker - kkimker@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Mark Mastrullo - mmastrullo@masseliteselect.com 

Coach James Mott - jmott@masseliteselect.com 

Coach JD Neal - jneal@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Dino Porcic - dporcic@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Isiah Wilson - iwilson@masseliteselect.com 

Coach Sue Wynn - swynn@masseliteselect.com 



Contact US