https://www.instagram.com/masselitehoops/?hl=en


          #WEAREONE

MASS ELITEBasketball 

administrator directoryry

,


Coach Eric Polli
President/CEO

Executive Director of Boys Basketball 
epolli@masseliteselect.com
978-290-2256


Coach Tim Griffin

Executive Director of Girls Basketball
tgriffin@masseliteselect.com
631-671-1075


Coach Steve Harrington
Director of Hosted Tournaments 
sharrington@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Matt Brewer 

Director of Boys Elementary/Middle School Programs 

mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 


Coach JD Neal 

HS Boys College Recruitment Director 
jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ryan Woumn 

HS Girls College Recruitment Director 

rwoumn@masseliteselect.com


Coach John Mullane 

Assistant Director of Boys College Recruitment 

jmullane@masseliteselect.com 




CLUB TEAM COACHES 

Coach Jay Beers 
jbeers@masseliteselect.com


Coach Matt Brewer 

mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Rob Clemente 

rclemente@masseliteselect.com  


​Coach Mitch Coughlin 

mcoughlin@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Randi Davis 

rdavis@masseliteselect.com


Coach Tim Griffin 

tgriffin@masseliteselect.com 


​Coach Jim Guerriero
jguerriero@masseliteselect.com


Coach Donovin Ford-Hayes 

dhayes@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Jesse Inglis
jinglis@masseliteselect.com  


Coach Walter Kelly  
wkelly@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ayham Mattar 
amattar@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Julie McCarthy 

jmccarthy@masseliteselect.com


Coach Grady Melville 

gmelville@masseliteselect.com 


Coach John Mullane 

jmullane@masseliteselect.com 


Coach JD Neal 

jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ignacio Oyola 

ioyola@masseliteselect.com


Coach Eric Polli 

epolli@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Roddy Ramos '15 

rramos@masseliteselect.com


Coach Adam Robinson 

arobinson@masseliteselect.com 


​Coach Greg Twomey 

gtwomey@masseliteselect.com


Coach Shawn Van Etten 

svanetten@masseliteselect.com


Coach Ryan Woumn 

rwoumn@masseliteselect.com 




PLAYER DEVELOPMENT COACHES 
Coach Matt Brewer, Boys Player Development  
mbrewer@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ayham Mattar, Girls Player Development  

amattar@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Corey Hassan  
chassan@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ryan Romich 

rromich@masseliteselect.com 



COLLEGE ADVISING PROGRAM 

Eric Polli, College Counseling Director 
epolli@masseliteselect.com 


John Mullane, Boys Adviser  

jmullane@masseliteselect.com 


JD Neal, Boys Adviser 

jneal@masseliteselect.com 


Coach Ryan Woumn, Girls Adviser 

rwoumn@masseliteselect.com 
















​​


Boys Teams - epolli@masseliteselect.com

Girls Teams - tgriffin@masseliteselect.com 

Private Lessons BOYS - mbrewer@masseliteselect.com  

Private Lessons GIRLS - amattar@masseliteselect.com  

College Recruiting - epolli@masseliteselect.com 

Hosted Tournaments - sharrington@masseliteselect.com 

Billing - billing@masseliteselect.com 

Uniforms - uniforms@masseliteselect.com 

Social Media - socialmedia@masseliteselect.com 




Contact US